Whole 30 day 3

So far so good! Richard and I are so proud and I have to say this is the first time I have been this strict with any diet or eating plan.
Our dinners have been interesting and lunches have been mostly leftovers or salads with added protein. I tried a recipe for an egg casserole today, we all thought it was tasty. I mostly wanted something I could make ahead and freeze for busy mornings.
Meals tried, Avocado chicken salad, chicken tortilla less soup, steak and grilled veggies, butternut squash with coconut butter for a side. Making taco salad tomorrow. I feel we will miss the cheese and tortilla chips, but taco salad is one of our favorite meals, so hopeful we will enjoy! Have a good night and thanks for your encouragement to all who have offered 🙂
I would say overall we feel great and we are glad we both like coffee with coconut milk.

Leave a Reply

