No desserts yet…

Well, I haven’t buckled yet!  How is everyone else doing?  My brother in law is cracking me up with his ideas about how to avoid desserts, his latest is Extra Dessert flavored sugar free gum.

I did make some granola bars tonight.  I don’t eliminate all sugar, so I use peanut butter, honey, and coconut oil and these are fairly healthy so I feel ok about eating a small one in moderation.  Here is the recipe Peanut Butter Honey Granola Bars

Tried a new recipe also, I will post if it turns out.

Give me a shout if your still in on “No Dessert November!”  And give yourself a pat on the back for making it 7 days!

 

Leave a Reply

