Let’s Play Music

I have been working on some new adventures for our family lately and I was waiting for details to be finalized before I shared the news here.  I will be heading to training this week to certify as a Let’s Play Music Instructor!

I can not tell you how excited I am to be bringing this curriculum to the NoCO area!  I found out about it over the past few months and I was delighted to find such a theory based program that specially trains Preschool aged children to be ready for Private Piano Lessons by the time they graduate from the Let’s Play Music program.  These classes are so fun and engaging for kids and parents!  I will have 2 of my own children enrolled this fall and I hope many of you will join us as we learn the basics of music theory and have a blast singing and playing instruments.  I encourage you to watch the video below and see what it is all about.

I am so excited to announce I am now excepting students 4-6 years old this fall. If you have ever wanted your child to play piano or any other instrument, this AMAZING program is for YOU! Contact me for more details or to be added to my e mail list and receive information about preview and introductory classes this summer

This is an example of the Let’s Play Music Class which I will be teaching this summer/fall.

Leave a Reply

