Pumpkin Spice Latte

Oh yum. I love pumpkin spice lattes but hardly ever indulge anymore…my coffee shop runs are in the past. Our current Dave Ramsey friendly/grocery gaming lifestyle doesn’t really allow for too many lattes but that doesn’t mean having to go without my beloved pumpkin spice! If I needed another reason to love my crockpot here it is!

I used my 4 qt. and it worked fine, heated on high for maybe 45 min to 1hour and it was plenty hot. I also used brown sugar instead of white. Don’t forget the whipped cream. I’m serious, so good.

Recipe
http://crockpot365.blogspot.com/2008/10/crockpot-pumpkin-spice-latte-recipe.html

PS I love Stephanie’s cookbook. Worth it.

http://carolinalifestyles.wordpress.com/2009/10/15/anis-crockpot-pumpkin-spice-lattes/

This is a good idea with the same recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

