Peanut Butter Oatmeal

Peanut Butter and Baked Oatmeal. Sounds like a great idea for breakfast, a little protein, a little fiber, yum!
I prepped this like I normally do my baked oatmeal, mixed all ingredients the night before and dumped them into the 9 x 13 pan I sprayed with Pam. Then I covered it with foil and refridgerated it overnight. In the morning when I got up i turned the oven on 350 degrees F and popped it in uncovered for about 25 minutes. We ate ours in bowls with milk, yummy!
I also added mini chocolate chips to half on the top before baking. I sprinkled a few chopped walnuts on the other half. Both were equally delish. Enjoy! My recipe software is unavailable so I am going to put the link to the original recipe I based this on.

http://www.lynnskitchenadventures.com/2009/05/peanut-butter-baked-oatmeal.html

Leave a Reply

